The Heart of Illinois fair is held at 1601 West Northmoor Road, Peoria, IL 61614. Below the map is an option for driving directions and current local weather, as well as links to a map of the grounds and 'Quick Directions' from the highways. Further on this page you will find a list of hotels, motels, and campgrounds for lodging services, as well.

Get Personalized Driving Directions:
Weather Forecast
Click here for the current weather
forecast for Peoria, IL

    From Exit 87:
  • Go north on Route 6 for approximately 3 miles.
  • Take the Route 150/War Memorial Drive exit and go approximately 2 miles (second stoplight) to Allen Road.
  • Turn left onto Allen Road and then right at the stoplight onto Northmoor Road.
  • Go a couple of blocks and Expo Gardens will be on your left.

    From Exit 89:
  • Go west on War Memorial Drive to Allen Road (approximately 1.8 miles).
  • Turn right, then right again at the stopligjht onto Northmoor Road
  • Go a couple of blocks and Expo Gardens will be on your left.

    From Exit 91:
  • Go north on University St. (approximately 3.8 miles) to Northmoor Road - Crossroads are: McClure, Forrest Hill, War Memorial, Glen, then Northmoor.
  • Expo Gardens will be on your left.

Lodging Numbers and Locations:

Property Name Number Website
Peoria:
Americinn 309-692-9200 www.americinn.com
Baymont Inn & Suites 309-686-7600 www.baymontinnpeoria.com
Candlewood Suites 309-691-1690 www.candlewoodsuites.com
Comfort Suites 309-688-6800 www.choicehotels.com
Country Inn & Suites 309-589-0044 www.countryinns.com
Courtyard by Marriott 309-686-1900 www.courtyard.com
Hotel Pere Marquette 309-637-6500 www.hotelperemarquette.com
Jameson Inn & Suites 309-685-2556 www.jamesoninns.com
Grand Hotel & Conference Center 309-686-8000 www.grandhotelpeoria.com
Hampton Inn & Suites 309-589-0001 www.hampton-inn.com
Mark Twain Hotel 309-676-3600 www.marktwainhotel.com
Red Roof Inn 309-685-3911 www.redroof.com
Residence Inn by Marriott 309-681-9000 www.marriott.com/residence-inn
Sleep Inn 309-682-3322 www.choicehotels.com
SpringHill Suites 309-681-2700 www.springhillsuites.com
Staybridge Suites 309-673-7829 www.staybridge.com
Super 8 Motel 309-688-8074 www.super8.com
Towne House Motel 309-688-8646 www.townehousemotel.com
Wingate by Wyndam 309-589-0033 www.wingatehotels.com
East Peoria:
Hampton Inn 309-694-0711 www.hampton-inn.com
Holiday Inn Express 309-694-4959 www.hiexpress.com
Par-A-Dice Hotel 309-699-7711 www.paradicecasino.com
Stoney Creek Inn 309-694-1300 www.stoneycreekinn.com
Super 8 Motel 309-698-8889 www.super8.com
Morton:
Best Western 309-263-5116 www.bestwestern.com
Baymont Inn and Suites 309-266-8888 www.baymontinn.com
Days Inn 309-266-9933 www.daysinn.com
Holiday Inn Express 309-263-4400 www.hiexpress.com
Quality Inn 309-266-8310 www.qualityinn.com
Relax Inn 309-263-2511
Travelodge 309-266-1600 www.travelodge.com
Pekin:
Concorde Inn & Suites 309-347-5533 www.concordeinn.com
Super-8 Motel 309-347-8888 www.super8.com
Campgrounds:
Spindler Camp Ground
-- East Peoria
309-699-5615 www.fondulacpark.com
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park
-- Goodfield
309-965-2224 www.jellystonegoodfield.com
©2014-2018: Heart of Illinois Fair No material may be reproduced without permission.
Website by: Matt's Web Design