2021 Exposition Gardens and Heart of Illinois Fair Officers and Directors


  • President: Erica Abenroth
  • Vice-President: 
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Rob Murphy


Erica Abenroth, Edwards
Roxy Baker, Peoria
Bob Bock, Hanna City
Layna Bond, Minonk
Matt Cox, Brimfield
John Davidson, Dunlap
John D. Dillon, Dunlap
Haley Ebeling, Brimfield
Tyler Hofstatter, Lowpoint
Dr. Ruel "Buzz" Iliff, DVM, Wyoming
Charles Kennell, Washburn (ckennell@dtnspeed.net)
Leslie Leach, East Peoria
Amy Beneke McLaren, Dunlap
Brock Menold, Ankeny, IA
Rob Murphy, Princeville
Bill Niemerg, Streamwood
Phillip Salzer, Peoria
Jeff Smith, Princeville
Kristi Smith, Princeville
Stephen Sprenger, Peoria
Randy Stevens, Chillicothe
Amy Steward, Wyoming
Marty Wagner, Edwards
Annie Spears, Peoria

©2014-2021: Heart of Illinois Fair No material may be reproduced without permission.
Website by: Matt's Web Design